Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Board meeting
-

Public Forum
-

Wed, Apr 17
SECAC meeting
-
Hybrid format, either at the F. B. Gwynn Center or via Zoom. The Zoom link is provided by email or on SECAC Facebook page.

Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Early Learning Launch
-

Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Town Hall on 2025 Proposed Operating Budget
-
Jesse L. Starkey Administration Building (5980 Radio Station Rd, La Plata, MD 20646, United States)

Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts CCASC Meeting
-
Thomas Stone High School (3785 Leonardtown Rd, Waldorf, MD 20601, United States)

Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School girls track and field meet
Westlake High School (3300 Middletown Rd, Waldorf, MD 20603, United States)

Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School boys track and field meet
Westlake High School (3300 Middletown Rd, Waldorf, MD 20603, United States)

Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Elementary School Solo & Ensemble
-
Milton M. Somers Middle School (300 Willow Ln, La Plata, MD 20646, United States)

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCPS
  • Middleton